Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 27, 2005 - 9:48 p.m.

The quarter finally feels like it's winding down, which is such a relief. I got all the classes that I wanted next quarter, so I'm excited. Don't let anyone know though because every time I've gotten excited about school, I've been severely disappointed.

Anyhoo. That was boring. Hmm...Oh, we got to go home this last weekend, which was relaxing. Kind of. It's always a whirlwind of visiting. You'd think it'd been years since we came home! Justin did get a pocket bike from his brother, since he hurt himself and is out of commission indefinitely. Oh man, that thing is surprisingly fun! It was my first time as the driver, I've always been a passenger. Now I want to learn how to ride a real motorcycle! That thing hauls some serious a-s-s! I guess 25 mph is pretty fast for being less than a foot off the ground...I blame it on the weather. I didn't get my snowboarding in, so now I have to find other ways to feed my inner daredevil! Just another reason for my mom to want to kill Justin!

Okay...I'm off to do something else...Just me and the open road...

Obladi Oblada - Life Goes On

Please Mr. Postman
Look and See