Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 14, 2005 - 5:50 p.m.

So I still have this throat ailment. My doctor told me it wasn't strep, but he neglected to tell me what exactly it was. I've been sick for three, almost four, weeks now and it's getting pretty ridiculous. If this biotch cuts into my Spring Break time, someone's gonna die. It's the kind of illness that is at it's worst at night and in the morning, so, of course, as soon as I get to the doctor I feel fine. I would take this over another day of Nazi Spanish teacher though. She's that bad. Maybe she'll be the one to die if I don't get over this...

Otherwise, I'm fine. The last day of class was Friday, and I only have two finals to go to this week. After that it's Spring Break and work. But no school.

Oh yeah, Justin and I got a pet rabbit. His name is Napoleon, and yes, it is from the movie. He's white with little gray spots. He's not one of those red eyed albino ones that bites you and gives you rabies either. So yeah...

I also learned how to ride a real motorcycle today. I tipped over once because Justin's bike weighs like 6000 pounds...but it's pretty fun. We went riding on this dirt trail just outside of town. I have yet to go over 30 mph, but I'm sure I'll be doing supermans soon enough...

Napoleon is chewing on my cord so I better be going...

Obladi Oblada - Life Goes On

Please Mr. Postman
Look and See